Visual Elements Part 2

I was not 100% satisfied with my pictures for my second project. It happens sometimes I guess, it all comes with practice. This time we had a few more visual elements to find, probably the hardest was finding an s curve. If you haven’t noticed the city is made of mostly squares, there is no such thing as a curvy road in Philly. I must have walked around the city for hours that week looking for something S like. I should have gone to Delaware, I heard there’s a lot of S roads there!

Formal Balance; ASM

Formal Balance

Space and Scale

S Curve? Almost

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

