Gaudy Broad Shoot

Just by looking at my amazing friend Asia, you can tell shes creative. Well, its about damn time she put all that talent to use! Introducing her first line of Gaudy Broad Jewelry, I of course had to be the photographer for these fabulous pieces. They are fun, they are sexy and they are gaudy!! To buy and browse all styles visit: www.bgaudy.com

The girl next to me is a model. I on the other hand, am not. But I tried for Asia because I love her and want to see her succeed. The model is Kayla Mayhew and the photographer for this picture is Steve Roper. Visit http://www.gstevenroper.com to see his stuff.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion and Fine Art

Leave a Reply

