Excuse me, Can I take your Picture?

A lot of beginner photographers have a fear of randomly talking to strangers on the streets. But if you can get over that fear, you can get some really nice interesting pictures. You can’t be afraid of being rejected, I know I definitely still am. People, especially in he city, are either in a rush or just plain mean, it can be intimidating. But walking down my street in north Philly I managed to find myself some really great people.

This is Lyn. He my neighbor and says hi to me everyday from his door. He loves to talk about whats going on in the government and in the city.

This man walks up and down the block getting the word out about protecting the kids of the neighborhood. He seemed really passionate about what he was saying and was very articulate.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

