About the Green Lens

Lens can be defined as “a transparent optical device used to converge or diverge transmitted light and to form images.” . My lens is my eyes and my eyes are green. I use my eyes, to see the world from my perspective and I use my camera to capture it. I created this blog (still figuring out how to work this thing) to show everyone what I see through my green lens. A person can never be completely bias because we all have our own filter on life. This is mine.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

